top of page
AKA The Syndicate - CD Album

AKA The Syndicate - CD Album

The debut album from AKA The Syndicate on CD.


Track listing

1. Hands Up (Who's Coming With Me?)

2. More Bad News 

3. Save It 

4. Life In The Sun 

5. Bang Bang

6. Average Man

7. Two Sides Of The City 

8. Police Informer

9. I Got Your Soul 

10. It Doesn't Matter 

11. New Revolution 

12. No One Is To Blame


*PLEASE NOTE: By buying this product you will be a recognised supporter of AKA The Syndicate and will be automatically opting into our mailing list. You can unsubscribe from the mailing list via a link on any of the emails. Or contact us at to be removed.


*POSTAGE costs for CD include 1st class delivery by Royal Mail, packaging, website and Card/PayPal transaction fees and a small labour charge. We cap costs regardless of amount of items in your basket at £4.95 for UK and £6.95 for rest of the world customers. Thank you for supporting our DIY band <3 


    bottom of page